We use our own and third-party cookies to deliver content to you throughout your experience online. It is possible that some cookies may continue to collect information after you've left our site. By using our site, you consent to cookies. Learn more here.

Ok, Got it!

Search results for "Golf Writers's Association Trophy"

Dec 20th, 2015 Article

Rory wins Golf Writers Trophy

Rory McIlroy has won the Association of Golf Writers trophy, joining Seve Ballesteros and Lee Westwood as the only golfers in the long history of the prestigious award to win it on three separate occasions.

Dec 14th, 2016 Article

Henrik Stenson wins player of the year

Following directly on from winning the Golf Writers' Association Trophy, Henrik Stenson has now landed the big one – European Tour Player of the Year. It's going to be a very happy Christmas down at the Stensons.

Jan 9th, 2020 Article

Ko takes Player of Year

World number one, Jin Young Ko was the runaway winner of the Golf Writers Association of America (“GWAA”) Female Player of the Year. The South Korean star was the overwhelming choice with Nelly Korda way back in second place.