May 10th, 2016

The Players Championship at TPC Sawgrass

Here are the Supergroups

The Players Championship at TPC Sawgrass

World No. 3-ranked Rory McIlroy, No. 4 Bubba Watson and No. 8 Dustin Johnson will start the first round at No. 1, at 1:58 p.m., and the second round at No. 10, at 8:43 p.m. Here are the othe supergroups.

No. 1-ranked Jason Day, No. 2 Jordan Spieth and South African Branden Grace, who won his first PGA Tour event last month at Hilton Head, S.C., Thursday, 8:43 a.m., No. 10 and Friday, 1:58 p.m., No. 1.

Masters champion Danny Willett, Justin Rose, Brandt Snedeker, Thursday, 8:10 a.m., No. 10 and Friday, 1:25 p.m., No. 1.

Two groups of past Players champions, Phil Mickelson (2007), Henrik Stenson (2009) and Martin Kaymer (2014), Thursday, 8:21 a.m.,

No. 10; Friday, 1:36 p.m., No. 1; and defending champion Rickie Fowler, Adam Scott (2004) and Matt Kuchar (2012), Thursday, 1:36 p.m.; No. 1, Friday, 8:21 a.m., No. 10.

There also is the All-First Coast group of Jim Furyk, Billy Horschel and Russell Knox, Thursday, 8:32 a.m., No. 10; Friday, 1:47 p.m., No. 1.

Click here or on the image below for another amazing island green.

The Players Championship at TPC Sawgrass



TAGS: PGA Tour, Sawgrass, 17th at Sawgrass