We use our own and third-party cookies to deliver content to you throughout your experience online. It is possible that some cookies may continue to collect information after you've left our site. By using our site, you consent to cookies. Learn more here.

Ok, Got it!

Apr 9th, 2016

The Masters Day Three Tee Times & Pairings

Final group of Spieth & McIlroy

Tee-off times and groupings for Saturday's third round

(all players US unless stated; all times BST; a=amateur)

14:50 Bubba Watson

15:00 Justin Thomas, Kevin Kisner

15:10 Louis Oosthuizen (SA), Patrick Reed

15:20 Victor Dubuisson (Fra), Webb Simpson

15:30 Bill Haas, Larry Mize

15:40 Anirban Lahiri (Ind), Martin Kaymer (Ger)

15:50 Charley Hoffman, Adam Scott (Aus)

16:00 Matt Kuchar, Thongchai Jaidee (Tha)

16:10 Henrik Stenson (Swe), Hunter Mahan

16:20 Romain Langasque (a) (Fra), Harris English

16:40 Rafael Cabrera-Bello (Spa), Ian Poulter (Eng)

16:50 Matthew Fitzpatrick (Eng), Keegan Bradley

17:00 Cameron Smith (Aus), Billy Horschel

17:10 Justin Rose (Eng), Jamie Donaldson (Wal)

17:20 Emiliano Grillo (Arg), Kevin Na

17:30 Lee Westwood (Eng), Paul Casey (Eng)

17:40 Angel Cabrera (Arg), Kevin Streelman

17:50 Davis Love, Jimmy Walker

18:00 Chris Wood (Eng), Brooks Koepka

18:10 J.B. Holmes, Bernd Wiesberger (Aut)

18:30 Bernhard Langer (Ger), Jason Day (Aus)

18:40 Troy Merritt, Smylie Kaufman

18:50 Dustin Johnson, Daniel Berger

19:00 Shane Lowry (Ire), Bryson De Chambeau (a)

19:10 Daniel Willett (Eng), Sergio Garcia (Spa)

19:20 Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Kiradech Aphibarnrat (Tha)

19:30 Brandt Snedeker, Soren Kjeldsen (Den)

19:40 Danny Lee (NZ), Scott Piercy

19:50 Jordan Spieth, Rory McIlroy (NI)

For more on The Masters check out our unique course guide here.

The Masters Day Three Tee Times & Pairings

TAGS: Masters tee times, Rory McIlroy and Jordan Spieth, The Masters, Augusta National