We use our own and third-party cookies to deliver content to you throughout your experience online. It is possible that some cookies may continue to collect information after you've left our site. By using our site, you consent to cookies. Learn more here.

Ok, Got it!

Jul 23rd, 2017

The 146th Open final round

Pairings and tee times

The 146th Open final round

Final round tee times - Sunday, 23 July

All times BST. (a) denotes amateur

07:55 Danny Willett (Eng)

08:05 Sung-hoon Kang (Kor), Aaron Baddeley (Aus)

08:15 Thorbjorn Olesen (Den), Sean O'Hair (US)

08:25 Russell Henley (US), Kevin Kisner (US)

08:35 Bernd Wiesberger (Aut), Charl Schwartzel (SA)

08:45 Mike Lorenzo-Vera (Fra), Webb Simpson (US)

08:55 Kent Bulle (US), Laurie Canter (Eng)

09:05 Soren Kjeldsen (Den), J.B. Holmes (US)

09:15 Martin Kaymer (Ger), Jimmy Walker (US)

09:25 Daniel Berger (US), Xander Schauffele (US)

09:40 James Hahn (US), Joseph Dean (Eng)

09:50 Toby Tree (Eng), Andy Sullivan (Eng)

10:00 Lee Westwood (Eng), Young-Han Song (Kor)

10:10 Justin Rose (Eng), Gary Woodland (US)

10:20 Yi-Keun Chang (Kor), Adam Scott (Aus)

10:30 Jon Rahm (Spa), Andrew Dodt (Aus)

10:40 KT Kim (Kor), Peter Uihlein (US)

10:50 Alfie Plant (Eng) (a), Brandon Stone (SA)

11:00 Charley Hoffman (US), Zach Johnson (US)

11:10 Thomas Pieters (Bel), Bubba Watson (US)

11:25 Ernie Els (SA), Haotong Li (Chn)

11:35 Steve Stricker (US), Kevin Na (US)

11:45 Chris Wood (Eng), Thongchai Jaidee (Tha)

11:55 Matthew Southgate (Eng), David Drysdale (Sco)

12:05 Marc Leishman (Aus), Tommy Fleetwood (Eng)

12:15 Jamie Lovemark (US), Joost Luiten (Ned)

12:25 Sergio Garcia (Spa), Matthew Fitzpatrick (Eng)

12:35 Andrew Johnston (Eng), Paul Casey (Eng)

12:45 Tony Finau (US), Jason Dufner (US)

12:55 Jason Day (Aus), Scott Hend (Aus)

13:10 Shaun Norris (SA), Richard Bland (Eng)

13:20 Alex Noren (Swe), Rickie Fowler (US)

13:30 Ian Poulter (Eng), Richie Ramsay (Sco)

13:40 Rory McIlroy (NI), Ross Fisher (Eng)

13:50 Rafael Cabrera-Bello (Spa), Chan Kim (US)

14:00 Henrik Stenson (Swe), Dustin Johnson (US)

14:10 Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Branden Grace (SA)

14:20 Brooks Koepka (US), Austin Connelly (Can)

14:30 Matt Kuchar (US), Jordan Spieth (US).


The battle of Birkdale

The 146th Open final round

TAGS: The Open, Tournaments, Royal Birkdale